Using this feature will allow you to delete ALL posts that were made by SBPM – in case you made a mistake. Each post is tagged with a WordPress Custom Field to denote that it has been created by SBPM – therefore, none of your normal posts will be deleted.
Either choose “All Categories” to purge them all, or select a category from the list.
When you click the “Delete All SBPM Created Posts!” button, they will be gone.
Remember! – With great power comes great responsibility. Use wisely.